DOWNLOAD : [Mini Album] 4MINUTE – VOLUME UP (3rd Mini Album)

Posted: April 8, 2012 in Download Album / Song / Soundtrack, KPOP, Music
Tags: , ,

[Mini Album] 4MINUTE - VOLUME UP (3rd Mini Album)

4MINUTE (포미닛) – VOLUME UP (3rd Mini Album)
Release Date: 2012.04.09
Genre: Pop, Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. Get on the Floor
02. Volume Up
03. I’m OK
04. Say My Name
05. Femme Fatale
06. Dream Racer
07. Black Cat

4Minute turns up the volume with their third mini-album! Shinsadong Tiger and Rado have tailor-made yet another hit for the Cube Entertainment girl group, incorporatingsaxophone and unconventional lyrics into the fresh title song Volume Up. The girls present new collaborations and a range of musical genres in this exciting release, including the synth-heavy hip-hop intro Get on the Floor, the swing electro-danceBlack Cat, Dream Racer written and composed by indie band The Koxx, and Femme Fatale composed by hitmaker Kim Do Hyun and co-written by Shinhwa’s Lee Min Woo.

Download Mini Album:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s